Home

While doing some research on design I found a good website (http://www.worldwidewebsize.com/) which indexes the entire web to give a estimate of the amount of web-pages:

For my manifesto I will be using the blue line (GYB) which is sorted on Google, Yahoo! and Bing and will give the most actuate information.

I think that the figures above are important for web design and my manifesto because my manifesto could potentially cover all of these websites or be used my any of them, it also means that there is a large amount of people designing websites.

Leave a Reply

