Home

While rendering the video I had quite a few problems, the biggest problem was the audio would not render with the video, after some research I found that you had to edit the settings on the render to make sure the audio was turned on, once I did this the audio was with the video, the next problem I had was the video resolution was wrong, this was also an easy fix, to fix this I had to edit the settings the same as the audio but this time change the video settings, once I did this the video rendered correctly.

Leave a Reply

