Home

To start my planning I decided to start looking at current people’s work, understand why they did it that why and what I then would like to do from this, Below is a few videos I looked at in my pre planning,

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n2DlOb7AfWk – This is the first video I came across, although I like the video and use of graphics and sound to create the video, I am not sure that with my current abilities I would be able to accomplish such a video.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G9zilt4HvK0 – This piece of motion graphics was one of the best I had seen, the ability to show information or something which someone will look at and learn something from excites me and it is something that I would really like to attempt to try.

I watched a quite a few other videos and from all of them I came to the decision that I wanted to do a typography piece of work, from what I have seen I would like my piece to be a modern video, with a bold text style, from the videos I have seen and the video’s that stuck out, it is the modern bright and happy videos that grab your attention and make you want to watch then, If I am to create an informative video, I think this is what I will need to do

Leave a Reply

