Home

In this lecture we we’re taught about typography and there anatomy, I did extensive research online and gave myself a basic understand of this to help me with my later project, we we’re taught all the different parts of a letter and introduced to all of the technical names for them: below is my research I undertook for this lecture in my own time:

anatomy

This website gave me a stern understand and I used this website to help me learn/remember terms: http://typedia.com/learn/only/anatomy-of-a-typeface/

I also watched this video to gain more understand.

Leave a Reply

